Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonieta Torres

Antonieta Torres

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonieta Torres
"Just wanted to let everyone know that is always a pleasure talking to Alaura She always so kind and helpful with all the questions I have …. Kiddos to her"
Profile photo of JoAnn Linam

JoAnn Linam

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Linam
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Brad. I was locked out of my State Farm app and desperately needed my insurance card to get my car inspected in order to renew my registration. After just a few short questions, Brad had my card in my email inbox within seconds. Thank you so very much Brad!!! You saved the day! Not all heroes wear capes! 😊"
Profile photo of Jacqelyn Springer

Jacqelyn Springer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqelyn Springer
"Great insurance provider and Alaura is so helpful and quick with anything you need. Great experience all the way around."
Profile photo of Daniel Santizo

Daniel Santizo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Santizo
"Alaura is always responsive and provides and excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Brad Hankins

Brad Hankins

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hankins
"Called Alaura today cause I need some help with my policy, she got me taken care of super quick and got the information I needed emailed to me without missing a beat! Very professional and great service as always!"
Profile photo of Brad A

Brad A

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad A
"Ryan is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He helped me to understand my coverage options and explained where my coverages may be lacking. I could tell he was genuinely interested in my understanding and helping me make a good decision for myself. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family. Also, Ryan and Alaura were very nice and I loved how they made me feel welcome anytime."
Profile photo of Julie Aillet

Julie Aillet

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Aillet
"I have been a very satisfied State Farm customer for many years and receive excellent service from Ryan Landry’s office. Alaura is very knowledgeable and responsive to any questions I have regarding my account."
Profile photo of Rain Arrington

Rain Arrington

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rain Arrington
"Allura was amazing, she answered all of my questions and helped with numerous policy changes without batting an eye. I can’t recommend State Farm enough, they have the best prices and wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Bill Hurley

Bill Hurley

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hurley
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Carla Dukes

Carla Dukes

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Dukes
"I have been a State Farm customer for 42yrs and still pleased with the outstanding customer service I receive. Alaura has been great with keeping me on track with my account. She's very informative and accommodating to my needs. Thank You"
Profile photo of Rick Alvarez

Rick Alvarez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Alvarez
"I’ve been with Ryan Laundry for 13 years! His staff is always available and responsive! Alaura is always spot on with all me needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Leftwich

Megan Leftwich

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Leftwich
"Alaura is amazing! Always so friendly and helpful! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Darchalle Dunlap

Darchalle Dunlap

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darchalle Dunlap
"Such a warm and welcoming staff. They are always so helpful and kind. There’s a reason I’ve been with them for years, and have no plan on leaving. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Jaramillo

Gabriel Jaramillo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Jaramillo
"Love this place as my insurance carrier! Alaura is amazing at her job, always gets things done in a quick professional manner. Never have I had problems here. A++++"
Profile photo of Stephanie Nunez

Stephanie Nunez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nunez
"Very knowledgeable team we have trusted them for many years and will continue too ! Thanks for all you do for my family."
Profile photo of Sarah Toifl

Sarah Toifl

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Toifl
"Alaura was so helpful and professional! She saved me $ and I couldn’t be happier with my experience."
Profile photo of William DeWitt

William DeWitt

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William DeWitt
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance and Ryan Landry for 30 plus years and We will never have another insurance company! We are treated with respect and they are always there to help!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Palmer

Chrissy Palmer

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Palmer
"Very happy with the service I am always given."
Profile photo of Darin Fontenot

Darin Fontenot

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Fontenot
"I've had State Farm for years and Ryan has always been my agent. It's been awesome. Ryan, Alaura, and Laz have been very helpful. They've been there for me when I really needed to take care of something."
Profile photo of cynthia perez

cynthia perez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia perez
"Just wanted to say I had an excellent experience with this agency. Alaura was very helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all my questions. She was very professional and I really appreciated everything she was able to do for me."
Profile photo of Sabellah G

Sabellah G

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabellah G
"Friendly agents, timely responses, save me almost $100 a month on my car insurance. I wasn't gonna switch because I had been with Progressive for sooo long I was at emerald status and other agencies said flat out they couldn't do better, but Alaura was able to get me a lower rate for better coverage afterall."
Profile photo of JohnMichaelOzbourne

JohnMichaelOzbourne

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JohnMichaelOzbourne
"Outstanding agent. Family man that cares about families. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Victor Soler

Victor Soler

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Soler
"Excellent customer care, Lazaro was able to get me the policy that I needed right away! 100 percent recommended."
Profile photo of Lauren Stephens

Lauren Stephens

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Stephens
"Thank you for the great service as always!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Varney

Kathy Varney

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Varney
"Ryan is a great agent and Alaura is knowledgeable, professional and prompt in providing answers to all my questions. Their fantastic service is the reason we have been clients for so many years."