Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Landry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Landry

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of george cunningham

george cunningham

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaura Perron is kind, personable, helpful, and very professional, a real asset to this group, a very client centric team here.. Their team and Mr. Landry is said same. I recommend/refer them to anyone. I cannot put enough praise in only 250 characters."
Profile photo of Katie Kehoe

Katie Kehoe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaura was awesome to work with! I know I wasn't the easiest client to work with, but Alaura was personable, efficient and very professional. I was looking at a couple of other insurance companies and Alaura was great and sent me several updated quotes. State Farm had the lowest price. My case was a little complicated because I'd inherited a house in San Antonio and had to buy my insurance through an agent licensed in Texas. I have State Farm for my auto and home in Oregon, so I was thrilled that I'd be able to have all of my insurance under one company. I highly recommend this agency and Alaura in particular."
Profile photo of Sabellah Gnuschke

Sabellah Gnuschke

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me $80 a month on my car insurance from Progressive! Was lying almost $200 and now I paying around $119. Quick and easy."
Profile photo of donna spears

donna spears

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had State Farm for 35 years. Ryan Landry is a great agent. He always treats us with swift and friendly service. Donna S."
Profile photo of Armeca Hallman-Guillory

Armeca Hallman-Guillory

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ryan Landry & Alaura were very helpful, nice, welcoming, and State Farm has the best prices. They will definitely take care of their customers to the best of their ability, I've been with State Farm atleast 5yrs and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys for everything."
Profile photo of Gracie Morrison

Gracie Morrison

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Jeanette and she was so helpful and personable!"
Profile photo of Devon Frala

Devon Frala

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got quotes from several agencies and theirs was the best by far. Ryan was friendly and professional and set everything up very quickly. Looking forward to working with the agency!"
Profile photo of San Antonio Texas

San Antonio Texas

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeannette was totally awesome. Her expertise in the insurance field is something you seldom find. On top of that her kindness and patience was so appreciated. She explained things throughly and I couldn’t be happier with having switched over my insurance on 3 houses and 4 automobiles to State Farm. A special THANK YOU goes to Jeannette"
Profile photo of orlando chavez

orlando chavez

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! I've had several questions about both, renter's and auto insurance and Jeannette has helped me on both, very responsible, reliable, professional and with a vast knowledge of what she does. Keep up the excellent work!!"
Profile photo of Scott Coplen

Scott Coplen

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Naturally when ya have to call your insurance company, it’s usually not over a pleasant situation. The staff member that assisted me through my unexpected situation was very prompt, professional, and empathetic. (She was the calm in my perceived crisis...) I could not have asked for any one better to have been there to assist me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Louis Perez

Louis Perez

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent Jeannette is a true professional and was a pleasure to communicate with. Got my claim going in a very timely manner after a hiccup occurred through an app failure.very lucky to have her as a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Rose M. V.

Rose M. V.

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 5 years. Mr. Landry has always been very professional and helpful. His staff is also excellent...."
Profile photo of Lauren Gomez

Lauren Gomez

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and superior knowledge about insurance! I had some insurance questions and Jeanette answered them all and gave in-depth insight. I can't recommend her and this agency enough! You can tell they care about their customers. Friendly, family-orientated, and informative is all I have to say!"
Profile photo of Irene Cortez

Irene Cortez

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very family oriented Friendly and we'll informed great to work with them on ou r insurance needs"
Profile photo of William Ahrvide

William Ahrvide

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Retaining auto insurance can be such a pain....but not in this case! They got me a great rate and it took no time at all....extremely painless!! Totally pleased! Thank you Ryan and Monika!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Calhoun

Cathy Calhoun

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellant customer service!! I have been with this company since 1980's never thought of leaving. Always great customer service takes the time to answer all questions and is quick to response back. There have been many experienced people that have come and gone and each new caliber of person is always better than or as great as the last. Would never leave this company. Recommend this company and this staff to ANYONE!."
Profile photo of Leamon Anderson

Leamon Anderson

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff. Thank you for taking the time to review our needs and recommending products to protect our assets, life, and mostly importantly our family."
Profile photo of Isabel Gutierrez

Isabel Gutierrez

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"We referred one of our Future Resident to State Farm for her renter insurance needs. The process was quick and we received our documents from the State farm directly. Thank you for making the process so easy."
Profile photo of Valerie Mazuca

Valerie Mazuca

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help today. It has been nice to do business with your office. Jeannette is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Charles Hendricks

Charles Hendricks

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly staff. Sheila was excellent with me, walked me through everything I needed. Would recommend this office."
Profile photo of AB

AB

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. They are all very professional and get back to you super quickly with anything you need!!"
Profile photo of John McCarthy

John McCarthy

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I very much appreciate the service I receive from Ryan Landry's office. His staff has been attentive to our needs and requests. Recently, Myra assisted in tracking a payment to our homeowner's policy, and continued to follow-up with me until it was resolved. Thank you for caring and responding!"
Profile photo of Ana Cecilia Solis De Los Rios

Ana Cecilia Solis De Los Rios

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Ryan and his team for at least the past 4 years, I completely recommend this agent , very friendly staff, very efficient and great prices, they have make my property management so much easier ! best costumer service, no doubt you will enjoy working with them. Mayra has been exceptional ! thanks guys !"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Ryan during my ownership of my properties and auto insurance. I appreciate the fact that I have an office to stop by, a friendly staff, which provides exceptional service. I've been assisted with roof damage from hail and wind dmange, guidance in rental property coverage and recommend his services. Thanks a lot for all the hard work!"
Profile photo of Sandra Tofuri

Sandra Tofuri

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mayra is always pleasant and helpful and gets answers to my questions very quickly. TheI’m glad these are my Insurance Agents at Ryan Landry State Farm."